Rene Prendel

 

 

1. Vorsitzender

 

 

Tel. 04265/787

1Vorsitzender@reitverein-schneverdingen.de

Susanne Schmidt

 

 

2. Vorsitzender

 

 

 

2Vorsitzender@reitverein-schneverdingen.de

 

Heinrich-Günter Stucke-Schröder

Geschäftsführer

 

 

 

Geschaeftsfuehrer@reitverein-schneverdingen.de

 


Ute Helbing

Schriftführerin

 

 

05193/971173

Schriftfuehrer@reitverein-schneverdingen.de

Kristin ONasch

Jugendwart

 

Jugendwart@reitverein-schneverdingen.de

Daniela Holsten

Kassenwartin

 

 

05198/987340

 kassenwart@reitverein-schneverdingen.de

 


Janka Schröder

Pressewart

 

 

Tel.: 0170/3510622
Presse@reitverein-schneverdingen.de

Annegret Schröder

Beirat

 

 

 

Beirat4@reitverein-schneverdingen.de

Andrea Kulpok

Beirat

 

Tel. 04265/9558146

Beirat2@reitverein-schneverdingen.de


Clemens Bertram

Beirat

 

 

EDV@reitverein-schneverdingen.de

Herwig Hagen

Beirat

 

 

Beirat5@reitverein-schneverdingen.de

Birgit Hayn

Beirat

 

 

Beirat1@reitverein-schneverdingen.de


Jasmin Sachau

Beirat

 

 

Beirat3@reitverein-schneverdingen.de


Kontakt

Reit-und Fahrverein Schneverdingen e.V.
Goosekamp 10

29640 Schneverdingen


Tel. 04265/787

Info@reitverein-schneverdingen.de