Rene Prendel

 1. Vorsitzender 

1Vorsitzender@reitverein-schneverdingen.de

Anke Wahlers

 

2. Vorsitzender

 

2Vorsitzender@reitverein-schneverdingen.de

 

Kristin Onasch

Kassenwartin

 kassenwart@reitverein-schneverdingen.de

 


Svenja Heuer

Schriftführerin

Schriftfuehrer@reitverein-schneverdingen.de

Johanna Fach

Sport-und Jugendwart

 Jugendwart@reitverein-schneverdingen.de

Janka Schröder

 Pressewart

Tel.: 0170/3510622
Presse@reitverein-schneverdingen.de


Clemens Bertram

Beirat 

Technik@reitverein-schneverdingen.de

Annegret Schröder

 Beirat 

Beirat4@reitverein-schneverdingen.de

Carsten Staufenbiel

Beirat

Beirat2@reitverein-schneverdingen.de


Jasmin Sachau

Beirat

Beirat3@reitverein-schneverdingen.de

Anna BAden

Beirat 

Beirat5@reitverein-schneverdingen.de

Ute Wiechers

Beirat

Beirat6@reitverein-schneverdingen.de


LEA GERLACH

Beirat

Beirat1@reitverein-schneverdingen.de


Kontakt

Reit-und Fahrverein Schneverdingen e.V.
Goosekamp 10

29640 Schneverdingen


Tel. 04265/787

Info@reitverein-schneverdingen.de