Rene Prendel

 

1. Vorsitzender

 

1Vorsitzender@reitverein-schneverdingen.de

Susanne Schmidt

 

2. Vorsitzender

 

2Vorsitzender@reitverein-schneverdingen.de

 

Heinrich-Günter Stucke-Schröder

Geschäftsführer

Geschaeftsfuehrer@reitverein-schneverdingen.de

 


Ute Helbing

Schriftführerin

Schriftfuehrer@reitverein-schneverdingen.de

Kristin ONasch

Jugendwart

 Jugendwart@reitverein-schneverdingen.de

Daniela Holsten

Kassenwartin

 kassenwart@reitverein-schneverdingen.de

 


Janka Schröder

 

Pressewart

Tel.: 0170/3510622
Presse@reitverein-schneverdingen.de

Annegret Schröder

 

Beirat

 

Beirat4@reitverein-schneverdingen.de

Carsten Staufenbiel

Beirat

Beirat2@reitverein-schneverdingen.de


Clemens Bertram

Beirat

 

 

Technik@reitverein-schneverdingen.de

Anna BAden

Beirat

 

 

Beirat5@reitverein-schneverdingen.de

Birgit Hayn

Beirat

 

 

Beirat1@reitverein-schneverdingen.de


Jasmin Sachau

Beirat

Beirat3@reitverein-schneverdingen.de

Svenja Heuer

Beirat

Beirat6@reitverein-schneverdingen.de


Kontakt

Reit-und Fahrverein Schneverdingen e.V.
Goosekamp 10

29640 Schneverdingen


Tel. 04265/787

Info@reitverein-schneverdingen.de